ipl Literary Criticism

Online Literary Criticism Collection

Links below don’t belong? CONTACT US!

Return to: Literary Criticism Collection Home | ipl Home

Russian: 1917-

Sites | Author List

Sites about Russian: 1917- literature:

Links to Russian and NIS Literature Resources
Includes links to literature pages, author sites, and other miscellaneous web pages. Very brief annotations for most sites.
Author: Albert L. Osterheld
Russian Literature – Internet Resources
A list of links. The emphasis is on online texts, but there are critical resources here.
Author: The Slavic Research Center, Hokkaido University

Authors in Russian: 1917- literature:

Aharon Appelfeld (1932 – )Andrey Bely (1880 – 1934)
Mikhail Afanasievich Bugakov (1891 – 1940)Mikhail Afanasievich Bulgakov (1891 – )
Osip Mandel’shtam (1891 – 1938)Vladimir Vladimirovich Mayakovsky (1893 – 1930)
Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn (1918 – )

Last Updated Mar 25, 2014